Yeyep is Your Go-to Source for All the Latest Entertainment News, from Movies and TV Shows to Music and Fashion.
⎯ 《 Yeyep • Com 》

Who stars in 'Why The Heck Did I Buy This House' Season 2? Meet HGTV's renovating couple Kim and Bryan Wolfe

2023-06-14 06:26
HGTV's 'Why The Heck Did I Buy This House' Season 2 will show couple Kim and Brian Wolfe renovating and transforming houses in San Antonio, Texas
Who stars in 'Why The Heck Did I Buy This House' Season 2? Meet HGTV's renovating couple Kim and Bryan Wolfe

SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS: Get ready for the highly anticipated return of HGTV's hit show, 'Why The Heck Did I Buy This House?', with an exciting second season. Step into the world of anxious homeowners, plagued by the remorse of their ill-fitting purchases. Our enigmatic self-taught designer, renovator, and charismatic host is here to banish their worries. With her expert touch and unwavering standards, she'll work her magic, transforming their spaces into dream homes that defy expectations.

This former 'Survivor: One World' winner and mom of three is a superb designer and renovator who rescues homeowners plagued by regret. With her expert skills, she breathes new life into lackluster spaces, helping homeowners rediscover a love for their homes. Based in San Antonio, she is a self-taught interior designer and a true master of renovation.

Meet the cast of HGTV's 'Why The Heck Did I Buy This House?'

Kim Wolfe