Yeyep is Your Go-to Source for All the Latest Entertainment News, from Movies and TV Shows to Music and Fashion.
⎯ 《 Yeyep • Com 》

Where is ‘Why The Heck Did I Buy This House?' filmed? 'Survivor' winner and home designer Kim Wolfe is back on HGTV at her hometown

2023-06-14 06:22
Kim Wolfe, a self-taught designer, works her magic, transforming these properties into stunning dream homes
Where is ‘Why The Heck Did I Buy This House?' filmed? 'Survivor' winner and home designer Kim Wolfe is back on HGTV at her hometown

SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS: Join Kim Wolfe, the celebrated interior designer and winner of 'Survivor: One World,' in the captivating home renovation show, 'Why the Heck Did I Buy This House.' Watch as Kim and her talented team tackle the challenge of unhappy homeowners who find themselves trapped in crusted and dysfunctional structures.

With her expert touch and creative prowess, Kim a self-taught designer, works her magic, transforming these properties into stunning dream homes that surpass all expectations. Get ready for an exhilarating journey as the homeowners' dissatisfaction is reversed and their visions become a reality, leaving them in awe of their revamped and extraordinary living spaces. While season one was filmed in the renovator's hometown, the second season was also filmed in the same place. With her 'Survivor' experience and self-learned skills she is back on HGTV's 'Why the Heck Did I Buy This House' to win hearts yet again.

Where is 'Why the Heck Did I Buy This House' filmed?